Hello world!

Hello World Press!! I’m “very” new here. Trying something different to get the cobwebs out of my head. I’m not used to writing but have many wild and rambling thoughts. A little about me… Not the most “social” of people, I’m very unsure of how to interact but am a riot once I get going. Love looking at people for their uniquness and diversity. It’s probably why I like photography. πŸ˜‰ An artist at heart I love to draw and paint. I dream of one day owning my own gallery/studio. I love to travel but have only been to a few places, looking to change that over the next few years. Proud parent and soon to be “Husband” to a wonderful woman. Excited to see what life has in store for me over the next 50+ years. πŸ˜€

2 Comments

  1. welcome to blog land.. enjoy your stay. I wish you nothing but great success in your endeavors and congrats on parenthood and getting married. Im sure she is one lucky lady πŸ™‚

  2. maineeeeee just grab a cup of starbucks mocha latte, settle back, have fun, be free, and type away – trust me, once you really get used to this blogging thing, TRUST ME you’ll be typing away and especially leaking out photos from photo shoot sessions you just did.

    i was about as private of a person as private gets (still am to a large degree), but once i learned the blogging thing, i’m all over the place now, lol


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

